Bring Out the Gimp

The personal blog of Shawn Conner

Movie poster – Attention les Yeux! (Let’s Make a Dirty Movie)

Let's Make a Dirty Movie (Attention les Yeux!) poster.

After coming across this movie poster the other day, I became curious: just what is Let’s Make a Dirty Movie, anyway?

Well, it’s a 1976 French film farce, Frenchily titled Attention les Yeux! (which translated I believe to be Hey look over here, naked French babes).

I came across a trailer as well as these movie stills, which I thought I’d share. I think it looks pretty good…

Attention les yeux movie image

Attention les yeux movie image

Attention les yeux movie image

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Movie poster – Attention les Yeux! (Let’s Make a Dirty Movie)

  1. I so remember this movie vividly,i was so young at a drive-in with my father and i was suppose to be asleep in the back seat. But when he got out to go to the snack bar i sat up and watched some of the movie. All the scenes shown here are the ones i do.If anyone knows how i could get ahold of this film PLEASE Let me know.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,050 other followers

